Just after revealing the first teaser for Avengers: Infinity War, Marvel Studios and Disney revealed the first look at Thanos’ Black Order. In Avengers: Infinity War, the Black Order are the children of Thanos, who will aid the Mad Titan in his mission to collect the remaining Infinity Stones, defeat the Avengers and rule the universe.

The Black Order was unveiled at Disney’s D23 Expo when a group of statues were revealed alongside Josh Brolin’s Thanos. The Black Order consists of Corvus Glaive, Proxima Midnight, Ebony Maw and Cull Obsidian (previously Black Dwarf).

Check out the first look at Thanos alongside The Black Order and a more detailed look at each member of the villainous group below:


Avengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: Infinity War

Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, Avengers: Infinity War stars Robert Downey Jr., Josh Brolin, Mark Ruffalo, Tom Hiddleston, Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Jeremy Renner, Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Olsen, Sebastian Stan, Benedict Cumberbatch, Paul Bettany, Samuel L. Jackson, Cobie Smulders, Benedict Wong, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Vin Diesel, Dave Bautista, Pom Klementieff, Scarlett Johansson, Tom Holland and Anthony Mackie. The film arrives in theatres May 4, 2018!


1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s